0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
0

San Diego

05.02.2023

Ժամանակի տարբերությունը San Diego-ի եւ աշխարհի մայրաքաղաքների միջեւ

Abu Dhabi

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Abuja

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Addis Ababa

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Amsterdam

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Andorra la Vella

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Ankara

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Antananarivo

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Ashkhabad

15:11 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Asuncion

07:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Athens

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Baghdad

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Bairiki

22:11 +20:00

UTC+12:00

Baku

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Bamako

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Bandar Seri Begawan

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Bangkok

17:11 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Bangui

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Banjul

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Beijing

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Beirut

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Belgrade

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Belmopan

04:11 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Berne

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Bishkek

16:11 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Bissau

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Bogota

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Brasilia

07:11 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Bratislava

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Brazzaville

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Bridgetown

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Brussels

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Bucharest

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Budapest

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Buenos Aires

07:11 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Bujumbura

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Cairo

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Canberra

21:11 +18:00

UTC+10:00

Caracas

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Chisinau

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Conakry

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Copenhagen

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Dakar

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Dhaka

16:11 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Doha

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Dublin

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Dushanbe

15:11 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Gaborone

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

George Town

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Georgetown

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Guatemala City

04:11 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Hamilton

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Hanoi

17:11 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Harare

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Havana

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Helsinki

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Islamabad

15:11 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Jakarta

17:11 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Jerusalem

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Jibuti

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Juba

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Kabul

14:41 +12:30

UTC+04:30

Kampala

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Kathmandu

15:56 +13:45

UTC+05:45

Khartoum

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Kiev

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Kigali

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Kingston

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Kinshasa

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Kuala Lumpur

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Kuwait City

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Libreville

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Lisbon

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Ljubljana

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Lome

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Luanda

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Lusaka

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Luxembourg City

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Madrid

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Mamoudzou

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Managua

04:11 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Manama

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Manila

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Maputo

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Mariehamn

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Maseru

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Mbabane

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Mexico City

04:11 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Minsk

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Mogadishu

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Monaco-City

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Monrovia

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Montevideo

07:11 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Moroni

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Muscat

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Nairobi

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Nassau

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

New Delhi

15:41 +13:30

UTC+05:30

Niamey

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Nicosia

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Nouakchott

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

N’djamena

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Oranjestad

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Oslo

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Ottawa

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Ouagadougou

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Pago Pago

23:11 −03:00

UTC−11:00

Panama City

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Paramaribo

07:11 +05:00

UTC−03:00

Paris

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Philipsburg

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Phnom Penh

17:11 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Port Louis

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Port Vila

21:11 +19:00

UTC+11:00

Port-au-Prince

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Porto-Novo

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Prague

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Praia

09:11 +07:00

UTC−01:00

Pretoria

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Pristina

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Pyongyang

19:11 +16:30

UTC+08:30

Quito

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Rabat

11:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Ramallah

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Reykjavik

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Riga

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Riyadh

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Rome

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Roseau

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Saint Denis

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Saint Helier

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

San Jose

04:11 +02:00

UTC−06:00

San Juan

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Sana’a

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Santiago

07:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Santo Domingo

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Sarajevo

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Seoul

19:11 +17:00

UTC+09:00

Singapore

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Skopje

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Sofia

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

St George’s

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

St. John’s

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Stockholm

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Sucre

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Taipei

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Tallinn

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Tashkent

15:11 +13:00

UTC+05:00

Tbilisi

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Tegucigalpa

04:11 +02:00

UTC−06:00

Tehran

13:41 +11:30

UTC+03:30

The Valley

06:11 +04:00

UTC−04:00

Thimphu

16:11 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Tirana

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Tokyo

19:11 +17:00

UTC+09:00

Ulaanbaatar

18:11 +16:00

UTC+08:00

Vaduz

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Vienna

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Vientiane

17:11 +15:00

UTC+07:00

Vilnius

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Warsaw

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Washington

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Wellington

23:11 +20:00

UTC+12:00

Willemstad

06:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Windhoek

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Yamoussoukro

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Yaoundé

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Zagreb

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Ալժիր

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Ամման

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Աստանա

16:11 +14:00

UTC+06:00

Աքրա

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Բեռլին

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Դամասկոս

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00

Երևան

14:11 +12:00

UTC+04:00

Թունիս

11:11 +09:00

UTC+01:00

Լիմա

05:11 +03:00

UTC−05:00

Լոնդոն

10:11 +08:00

UTC+00:00

Մոսկվա

13:11 +11:00

UTC+03:00

Տրիպոլի

12:11 +10:00

UTC+02:00